My Mira - An uncompromising story

✨Livraison offerte dès 39 € en france métropolitaine ✨

our concept

Pure, natural, fair trade products.

without concession

raw.

unrefined. unfiltered. Unadded. Raw.

transparent.

You know where and how the products are made. We show you everything. Transparent.

human.

Ange, Arnaud, Christelle, Dorian, Juliette, Mamy, Vony. Passionate people. Human.

Mamy Tiana. Tahina. Two friends, two producers of essential oils in the region of Fianarantsoa. It is the perfect region for the production of Ravintsara, in particular.

We meet our producers. They are in France and Madagascar only, because these are the two countries where our families live, where we have our roots, our memories. We are looking for passionate people who can provide us with who provide us with virgin oils, natural raw materials that are traced, sourced and manufactured with ethically.

Barbara, Françoise. Citrus essential oils and baobab vegetable oil. Two essential materials essential in our care. Two absolutely adorable women.

Menabe, Gascogne, Burgundy, Vatovavy, Ardennes, Vakinankaratra, our producers are rooted in their region, and we are proud to pass on their passion.

made in Miratelier

Our products are designed and manufactured in our workshop in Charleville-Mézières. Made in France.

Why do we do everything ourselves? The website is coded by us, the R&D is done by us, the videos are made by us. The after sales service, the social networks and even the jokes. Production, packaging, shipping. À At the time of writing, there are 4 of us. How do we do it? With passion. Because we want to do everything to do to do everything according to our rules, our values, our ambitions. Simple no?

Our pipettes are made of bamboo. Real bamboo.

Our bottles are made of glass, made in Austria: to eliminate plastic and to have the best quality

the team of shock

A motivated team, to manage all the activity, the hot flashes, the aperitifs, the moments of pressure, the moments full of innovation. And always in a good mood. Welcome to us.

Dorian and Andy.

co-founders and friends

We know each other since high school. High school in Sevigne. We became fast friends and have never really left each other since. never really left each other since. He manages chemistry, it's his game, his domain. Me, my mother comes from Madagascar, that's how we that's how we met the first producers. Together, we created Mira. We laughed, we struggled and we kept going. and we kept going. Welcome to our world.

from Madagascar with love

I'm not going to tell you that I'm from the countryside, that I grew up there. I didn't. My mother grew up grew up there. I have memories, laughter, boredom, comfort, games and lots and lots of of hope.

Madagascar is a special culture, a special atmosphere. A culture at the crossroads of East Africa and Southeast Asia, which is reflected in the language, Malagasy, in the cuisine, in the relationships between people. It is all this that we want to put forward. You will see through our different varied landscapes, deserts, tropical, rice fields, fairytale seashores. Here, we put forward the atmosphere of the country. The cities, unique, alive of the country. Enjoy discovering Mira's world.

My Mira - Une histoire sans concession

Livraison offerte à partir de 39€ en France métropolitaine

notre concept

Des produits purs, naturels, équitables.

sans concession

brut.

Non raffinés. non filtrés. Sans ajout. Bruts.

transparent.

Vous savez où et comment les produits sont faits. On vous montre tout. Transparents.

humain.

Ange, Arnaud, Christelle, Dorian, Juliette, Mamy, Vony. Des passionnés. Humains.

Mamy Tiana. Tahina. Deux amis, deux producteurs d’huiles essentielles dans la région de Fianarantsoa. C’est la région parfaite pour la production de Ravintsara, notamment.

Nos rencontrons nos producteurs. Ils sont en France et à Madagascar uniquement, car ce sont les deux pays où vivent nos familles, où nous avons nos racines, nos souvenirs. Nous cherchons des passionnés, qui nous fournissent des huiles vierges, des matières premières naturelles tracées, sourcées et fabriquées avec éthique.

Barbara, Françoise. Des huiles essentielles d’agrumes et de l’huile végétale de baobab. Deux matières indispensables dans nos soins. Deux femmes absolument adorables.

Menabe, Gascogne, Bourgogne, Vatovavy, Ardennes, Vakinankaratra, nos producteurs sont enracinées dans leur région, et nous sommes fiers de transmettre leur passion.

made in Miratelier

Nos soins sont conçus, fabriqués dans notre atelier à Charleville-Mézières. Made in France.

Pourquoi fait-on tout nous-mêmes ? Le site est codé par nous, la R&D est faite par nous, les vidéos sont faites par nous. Le SAV, les réseaux sociaux et même les blagues. La production, le conditionnement, l’expédition. À l’heure d’écrire ce texte nous sommes 4. Comment fait-on ? Avec de la passion. Parce que nous voulons tout faire pour que tout soit fait selon nos règles, nos valeurs, nos ambitions. Simple non ?

Nos pipettes sont en bambou. En vrai bambou.

Nos flacons sont en verre, fabriqués en Autriche : pour éliminer le pastique et avoir la meilleure qualité

l'équipe de choc

Une équipe motivée, pour gérer toute l’activité, les coups de chaud, les apéros, les moments de pression, les moments plein d’innovation. Et toujours dans la bonne humeur. Bienvenue chez nous.

Dorian et Andy.

cofondateurs et amis

Nous, on se connait depuis le lycée. Seconde au lycée Sévigné. On est rapidement devenus amis et ne s’est jamais vraiment quitté depuis. Lui gère la chimie, c’est son jeu, son domaine. Moi, ma mère vient de Madagascar, c’est comme ça qu’on a rencontré les premiers producteurs. Ensemble, on a créé Mira. On a rigolé, on a galéré et on a continué. Bienvenue dans notre univers.

from Madagascar with love

Je ne vais pas vous dire que je viens de la campagne, que j’ai grandi là-bas. Ce n’est pas le cas. Ma mère y a grandi. J’y ai gardé des souvenirs, des rires, de l’ennui, du réconfort, des jeux et beaucoup, beaucoup d’espoir.

Madagascar, c’est une culture particulière, une ambiance particulière. Une culture à la croisée de l’Afrique de l’Est et de l’Asie du Sud-Est, qui se reflète dans la langue, le malgache, dans la cuisine, dans les relations entre les personnes. C’est tout cela que nous voulons mettre en avant. Vous verrez au travers de nos différentes huiles des paysages variés, désertiques, tropicaux, des rizières, des bords de mer féériques. Ici, nous mettons en avant l’ambiance du pays. Les villes, uniques, vivantes du pays. Bonne découverte du monde de Mira.